Kid Cudi : NASA Music
  1. 1.The Moon Man
  2. 2.Welcome To The World (Remix) (Feat. Kevin Rudolf, Rick Ross)
  3. 3.Everything Is Broken (Feat. Mr. Hudson)
  4. 4.Higher Up
  5. 5.Make Her Say (Feat. Kanye West, Common)
  6. 6.Buggin Out (Feat. Consequence, J. Period)
  7. 7.Boom Boom Pow (Remix) (Feat. Black Eyed Peas, Busta Rhymes, Gucci Mane)
  8. 8.Sky Might Fall (Remix) (Feat. Rick Ross)
  9. 9.Look Up In The Stars (Feat. Wale)
  10. 10.Day N Nite
  11. 11.Sky High (Feat. Kanye West)
  12. 12.Excuse My Mood
  13. 13.Date New (Remix) (Feat. Yung O)
  14. 14.Can I Be
  15. 15.Switchin Lanes
  16. 16.Therapy Part 2 (Feat. Talib Kweli, Alchemist, Evidence, Blu)
Verse Simmonds: The Sex Tape Chronicles

2.Show Me What You Got
3. If You Wont feat Bree D’val.1
4. Break Up Feat R. City, Lunch Money
5. Front Back Side 2 Side
6. Intoxicated Text
7. S.E.X
7.2 Come To Me Interlude
8.Come To Me Baby
9. Buy You A Round
10. Skit
11. Skit 2
12. Work It Out
13. Winen It (Jinx Mix)
14. Summer Song Ft. Verse
15. Day and Tonite Outro

For more mixtapes check out: The Hottest ISHH -"We ain't business men, we a business man"


MiSS Ls said...

kid cudi is doing his thing... good look on the download

Post a Comment

LeaVe 1 <3