DOWNLOAD: Mr. February (AKA March Madness)

Raheem Devaughn's on the promo trail for his new album The Love & War Masterpeace in stores March 2nd. You may have heard or seen the video for the first single, Bulletproof
featuring Ludacris.

"I named the album 'The Love and War Masterpeace' because I feel that where I am as a person and where we are as a people, we are all trying to master that internal peace and happiness in a very strange time."
  Check out the album's track listing below:

1. Dr. West (Interlude)
2. Bulletproof featuring Ludacris (Produced by Kenny Dope)
3. The Greatness featuring Wale (Produced by Kenny Dope)
4. I Don't Care (Produced by Stereotypes/Co-Produced by Ne-Yo)
5. Black & Blue (Produced by Ronnie "Lil Ronnie" Jackson)
6. Mr. Right (Produced by Ivan "Orthodox" Barias & Carvin "Ransum" Haggins

7. Dr. West (Interlude)
8. Fragile featuring Malik Yusef (Produced by Kenny Dope)
9. My Wife (Produced by Kenny Dope)
10. B.O.B. (Produced by Big Bob, Symfoniz & Jerry Juke Vines)
11. Bedroom (Produced by Kenny Dope)
12. Microphone (Produced by Ronnie "Lil Ronnie" Jackson)
13. Garden of Love (Produced by Kenny Dope)
14. Dr. West (Interlude)
15. Revelations 2010 featuring Damien Marley (Produced by Kenny Dope)
Mr. Devaughn is all about giving free music, so to prelude the album he's released a mixtape, Mr. February aka March Madness, filled with covers and remixes which you can download below.