New Music: Erykah Badu

Part two of her New Amerykah series, Return of the Ankh, is due out March 30th. The first single, Window Seat is produced by James Poyser and the Queen herself and features ?uestlove of The Roots on drums.

"Can I get a window seat, don't want nobody next to me, I just want a chance to fly, a chance to cry...."

Return of the Ankh Tracklisting:

1. 20 Feet Tall
2. Window Seat
3. Agitation
4. Get Money
5. Don’t Be Long
6. Love
7. Umm Hmm
8. Fall in Love
9. Incense
10. Out My Mind Just in Time (Part 1)
11. Out My Mind Just in Time (Part 2)

Erykah Badu - Window Seat